MOLOY
MOLOY
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
MOLOY
MOLOY
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
MOLOY
MOLOY
Reviewer
5/5
2 months ago
Image #1 from MOSES LAI SHI KUN
1
MOSES LAI SHI KUN
MOSES LAI SHI KUN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good. Sticks nicely

2 months ago
MOSES LAI SHI KUN
MOSES LAI SHI KUN
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service and prices. For clinic label printer usage.

2 months ago
Amit
Amit
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Amit
Amit
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent services

2 months ago
Saw Hein
Saw Hein
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Saw Hein
Saw Hein
Reviewer
5/5

Always love with support

2 months ago
Amy Tan
Amy Tan
Reviewer
5/5
3 months ago
Amy Tan
Amy Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 months ago
Siti Ulfa
Siti Ulfa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The seller's description was spot-on, and the cards received were exactly as promised.
Each one is clean, with no trace of any dirty markings or imperfections.

3 months ago
Siti Ulfa
Siti Ulfa
Reviewer
5/5

The level of professionalism and efficiency displayed by Harni has truly left a lasting impression.

From the moment I placed my order, the promptness of her replies and the clear communication regarding the status of my purchase were commendable. It's evident that your team values customer satisfaction and strives to provide an exceptional experience.

Moreover, I was pleasantly surprised by the seamless arrangement for self-collection on the same day. It's rare to encounter such efficiency in today's fast-paced world, and I wanted to acknowledge and applaud your team's efforts.

3 months ago
Gena
Gena
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

No comment as I am not the person using the product.

3 months ago
Gena
Gena
Reviewer
5/5

So far, the response from the staff, regardless whether cs or delivery side, are very prompt.

3 months ago
Tina Kang
Tina Kang
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeat order as the quality is reasonably good. Will definitely order again.

4 months ago
Tina Kang
Tina Kang
Reviewer
5/5

Thanks for the prompt delivery. Received in good condition.

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Printing film is good however the price is too costly.
Would be good if can be slightly cheaper

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Service is good and delivery was fast

4 months ago
Tan Wen Jie
Tan Wen Jie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

plug and play

4 months ago
Tan Wen Jie
Tan Wen Jie
Reviewer
5/5

super fast delivery

4 months ago
Mohamed G.
Mohamed G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good reliable label printer with easy setup

4 months ago
Mohamed G.
Mohamed G.
Reviewer
5/5
4 months ago
Anthony
Anthony
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 months ago
Anthony
Anthony
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 months ago
Anthony
Anthony
Reviewer
5/5
4 months ago
Pearlie
Pearlie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Pearlie
Pearlie
Reviewer
5/5

Harni was helpful with my order, her respond to my urgent request was prompt and I managed to receive my order within 2 hours.

5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5
5 months ago
JustCare Medical
JustCare Medical
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
JustCare Medical
JustCare Medical
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
JustCare Medical
JustCare Medical
Reviewer
5/5
5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast and good. no errors. easy to use

6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Reviewer
5/5

Clear and precisie

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeat order. Good service. Will buy again.

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is a repeat order. Ordering is easy. Delivery advice by email was given. Delivery was made as per requested time frame. Will buy again.

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Prompt response.

6 months ago
Gena
Gena
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

The ribbons are too expensive

7 months ago
Gena
Gena
Reviewer
5/5

Reply & delivery are prompt

7 months ago
Geeta
Geeta
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

best product

7 months ago
Geeta
Geeta
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

best product

7 months ago
Geeta
Geeta
Reviewer
5/5

best service

7 months ago
Agnes Tan
Agnes Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
8 months ago
Agnes Tan
Agnes Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
8 months ago
Agnes Tan
Agnes Tan
Reviewer
4/5
8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good Product. Great Price

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Fast Delivery

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5
9 months ago
Geeta
Geeta
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

one of the best product easy to use

9 months ago
Geeta
Geeta
Reviewer
5/5

very good service

9 months ago
chew lee seah
chew lee seah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

goood

9 months ago
chew lee seah
chew lee seah
Reviewer
5/5

good

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5
9 months ago
RONNIE
RONNIE
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
9 months ago
RONNIE
RONNIE
Reviewer
5/5
9 months ago
Karin Lee
Karin Lee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
9 months ago
Karin Lee
Karin Lee
Reviewer
5/5
9 months ago
Danny Lee
Danny Lee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Includes free installation

10 months ago
Danny Lee
Danny Lee
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to order online and received order within 3 days.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Best Customer service

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It's very useful however i feel it can be cheaper it would be better

10 months ago
Amit
Amit
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent & prompt services provided by Harni.

10 months ago
Amit
Amit
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
10 months ago
Yong Li
Yong Li
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
11 months ago
Yong Li
Yong Li
Reviewer
5/5
11 months ago
chew lee seah
chew lee seah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
11 months ago
chew lee seah
chew lee seah
Reviewer
5/5
11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Audrey
Audrey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Please continue to have great promotions.

1 year ago
Audrey
Audrey
Reviewer
5/5

Appreciate the prompt responses , be it ordering, emailing and delivery. All went well. Well done!

1 year ago
Koh Ah Soon
Koh Ah Soon
Reviewer
4/5
1 year ago
Louis
Louis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quality as stated.

1 year ago
Louis
Louis
Reviewer
5/5

Fast delivery

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Quality is ok but price can be more attractive

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Website was comprehensive. Customer service agent Harni was absolutely helpful and prompt in processing my order. Delivery and setting up went smoothly.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Definitely priced to sell. Printer was well protected within the box. Good quality. Installation of ribbon and labels was straight forward. Print quality is good.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Wolfgang M.
Wolfgang M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Wolfgang M.
Wolfgang M.
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Gena
Gena
Reviewer
4/5
1 year ago
Cotovia Clinic
Cotovia Clinic
Reviewer
5/5

The delivery person explained to us nicely

1 year ago
Cotovia Clinic
Cotovia Clinic
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Cotovia Clinic
Cotovia Clinic
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Wei Seng Ng
Wei Seng Ng
Reviewer
5/5

EXCELLENT Customer Service with pre-purchase query AND during delivery AND installation of printer.
We are TOTALLY IMPRESSED.
Thank you.

1 year ago
Wei Seng Ng
Wei Seng Ng
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Trin
Trin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Trin
Trin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Trin
Trin
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Image #1 from Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Competitve pricing for printer. If would be good if the pricing for labels can be more attractive.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Fast delivery. Printer nicely packed.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Too pricy

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Tina
Tina
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Tina
Tina
Reviewer
5/5

The delivery was fast and received in good condition.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Replies about my enquires was quick

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One of the best quality

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Very efficient delivery and the free installation service is such a gem. Really appreciate their entire team's professionalism. There was good follow up via email and phone after I placed the order.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Audrey
Audrey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Audrey
Audrey
Reviewer
5/5

Prices are very competitive these days. However we are very pleased with your pricing and what more when it comes with bundle sales promotions. Delivery was very prompt and efficient. Thank you very much

1 year ago
Siew Yin
Siew Yin
Reviewer
5/5

Friendly and fast delivery

1 year ago
Raymond Tan
Raymond Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Well packed and in good condition.

1 year ago
Raymond Tan
Raymond Tan
Reviewer
5/5

Always reliable and fast delivery. Especially to Harni and Jack for their immediate arrangement.

1 year ago
Raymond Tan
Raymond Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Well packed

1 year ago
Raymond Tan
Raymond Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Well packed

1 year ago
Raymond Tan
Raymond Tan
Reviewer
5/5

Speedy delivery

1 year ago
Herman Chua
Herman Chua
Reviewer
5/5

Harni best customer service, thumbs up la!

1 year ago
Herman Chua
Herman Chua
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to use

1 year ago
Johannes See
Johannes See
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Johannes See
Johannes See
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5
2 years ago
Michelle Phua
Michelle Phua
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Tan Chun Kiat
Tan Chun Kiat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Linda
Linda
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Tan
Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5
2 years ago
Ivan Lee
Ivan Lee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery

2 years ago
Ronnie Liew
Ronnie Liew
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Ronnie Liew
Ronnie Liew
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Ronnie Liew
Ronnie Liew
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Ronnie Liew
Ronnie Liew
Reviewer
4/5

Simple to use

2 years ago
wenyan Lim
wenyan Lim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
John Hui
John Hui
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Tan
Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I would like to thank Ms Harni Jabar for her help and assistant to help me to get my printer done up via telecommunications, WhatsApp and my system is able to print the stuff I need .. thanks

2 years ago
Candelaria Jr
Candelaria Jr
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect for my needs
Helpful Staff
Recommended!

2 years ago
Candelaria Jr
Candelaria Jr
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect for my needs
Helpful Staff
Recommended!

2 years ago
Tina Kang
Tina Kang
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

2nd purchase. Good quality.

2 years ago
Mohamed Ghazali
Mohamed Ghazali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good product. Very little issues with sticker

2 years ago
Nathalie Magne
Nathalie Magne
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Nathalie Magne
Nathalie Magne
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Teo
Teo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We would have given it six stars if it was possible. We mistakenly bought this artpaper labels, which require our printer to have a ribbon in order for it to work. After we realised that we can't print on the labels, we spoke to Harni at All ID. They went through the trouble of ordering thermal labels that would work in our printer so as to exchange them for the ones we bought. Thank you All ID!

2 years ago
Raymond Tan
Raymond Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Of high quality and fast delivery. Strongly recommend a Good Buy.

2 years ago
Jina Tan
Jina Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works as described. Great customer service because they answered all my enquiries beforeI buy. Showed me a live demo on how to setup. Great after sales service when I had a minor technical problem using it.

2 years ago
Phichai Chuanprasit
Phichai Chuanprasit
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Rei
Rei
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Rei
Rei
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

There were hiccups at the initial stage but All ID was very prompt to send people down to rectify. Good service and product!

2 years ago
Priscilla Ang
Priscilla Ang
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
RICHARD de Roza
RICHARD de Roza
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you for being very prompt in replying.
All the best especially to Hani

2 years ago
Tan
Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Working perfectly. Thanks!

2 years ago
Joyce Lim
Joyce Lim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Pleased with product & customer service 🙂

2 years ago
Teddy Ong
Teddy Ong
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Used this for scanning of various IDs. Works very well although there were some initial setup required.

3 years ago
Ada Ng
Ada Ng
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast respond, good service and good price.

3 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
BANU
BANU
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product was cheap and quality is good. Queries were dealt immediately and support was good.

3 years ago
BANU
BANU
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
BANU
BANU
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Product is reliable and comes with free supplies, delivery & installation

3 years ago
Ishihara
Ishihara
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very nice and dandy

3 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Raymond Tan
Raymond Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Arrived on time.

3 years ago
S.Bala
S.Bala
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Daphne Ong
Daphne Ong
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Prompt delivery and good customer service. Customer service was good and there were email updates on your orders. I received the ribbon promptly and the courier called before delivery.

3 years ago
Wai Yee Yip
Wai Yee Yip
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Lawrence Kong
Lawrence Kong
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Alice
Alice
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Like the product very much, good service and fast delivery! 🙂

3 years ago
Joseph Chay
Joseph Chay
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product is good. Plug and use. So far so good.

3 years ago
Freda Yeo
Freda Yeo
Reviewer
5/5

I cannot say enough good things about Barcode.com and their staff! We started off trying to revamp our warehouse by buying some barcode scanners and have since purchased their Persona Inventory Management system. Not only were they very patient with our cavemen ways, but the IMS has changed the way we work for 10x better. Even after we paid, they have been very understanding with some minor tweaks that we have had to make. I have no problems recommending their service and would use them again when the need arises. Thank you!

3 years ago
Alfred Putra
Alfred Putra
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Ms Teo
Ms Teo
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Delivery was fast and seller is responsive too.

3 years ago
Sandy Chiu
Sandy Chiu
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Whatsap reply was very fast and clear. Helped us alot with the enquiries we have.

3 years ago
Elisa Tan
Elisa Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works well and delivery is fast

3 years ago
WENDY YEO
WENDY YEO
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Clear printing and no smudge mark on cards

3 years ago
WENDY YEO
WENDY YEO
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Colour reflection and clear printing on cards

3 years ago
Serene Lim
Serene Lim
Reviewer
4/5

Fast delivery. Product easy accessable. thanks

3 years ago
Wong Yi Xin
Wong Yi Xin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast Delivery and friendly service. Received the scanners 2 business days after ordering. Harni was also very helpful with the queries I had. Will definitely come back if I ever need other products.

3 years ago
Jasmine Chua
Jasmine Chua
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Hussin
Hussin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
TAN
TAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

No issues with the latest tokens for safe entry. Very fast detection of barcodes/QR codes. Highly recommended.

3 years ago
Mohammad Idzhar Roslan
Mohammad Idzhar Roslan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good product, able to make auto-scanning and easy installation.

3 years ago
MICHAEL TEW
MICHAEL TEW
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I've tested this scanner for 7 months, the speed is way too fast compared to Zebra LS2208, my current owned devices. The price is the same as LS2208 and speed is faster, Highly recommended this

3 years ago
Janice Tan
Janice Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ease of ordering and prompt service. Always a breeze ordering with All ID, Harni is very friendly and prompt with her service and makes the ordering fuss free!

3 years ago
Irene Ling
Irene Ling
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Alfred Wong
Alfred Wong
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent Service. Well communicated even before I placed the order. Knowing no existing stock and I was informed while waiting. Received the order within the estimated timeframe. Thank you so much.

3 years ago
Janice Tan
Janice Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good product and great service! Appreciate the sincere service from your staff!

3 years ago
Chris Hakimi Koh
Chris Hakimi Koh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Wendy Liew
Wendy Liew
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
RHEA JUROS
RHEA JUROS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

5 PCS FOR $38. VALUE FOR MONEY

3 years ago
Berlyn Lam
Berlyn Lam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Raymond Tan
Raymond Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Raymond Tan
Raymond Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Tina Kang
Tina Kang
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Had pleasant experience with sales person and delivery is swift. Product is not bad after testing.

3 years ago
Nigel Ang
Nigel Ang
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Received in good order. Items as described. Excellent backend support for presales and post sales.

3 years ago
Annerita
Annerita
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent product fulfil requirements, easy to use.

3 years ago
Geeta
Geeta
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
BOON KIAM LIM
BOON KIAM LIM
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Friendly and good services.... my third purchase

4 years ago
YUN YUE
YUN YUE
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

nice

4 years ago
Naim
Naim
Reviewer
4/5

Satisfied with product's quality and performance

4 years ago
ZHEN WEI CHIA
ZHEN WEI CHIA
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
4 years ago
Alex
Alex
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good arrangement with a free delivery and the item is good during received. i think shall not be an issue.

4 years ago
Sato
Sato
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Esther Khoo
Esther Khoo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

excellent

4 years ago
David Aumonier
David Aumonier
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
David Aumonier
David Aumonier
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
David Aumonier
David Aumonier
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
David Aumonier
David Aumonier
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Dimaculangan
Dimaculangan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome!

4 years ago
Benson Ong
Benson Ong
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
4 years ago
Laurence Ramos
Laurence Ramos
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good buy for $130

4 years ago
Christy Lee
Christy Lee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Ying Long
Ying Long
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Ying Long
Ying Long
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Samuel Heng
Samuel Heng
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We just utilized it last Sunday for our 1st onsite church service. Everything work seamlessly well. Fast delivery, product in good working conditions. Excellent!

4 years ago
Dian Farhana Binte Akbar
Dian Farhana Binte Akbar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic Product. Easy to use for an IT noob like me. Just plug in and play. It also captures the barcodes quickly and efficiently.

4 years ago
Dian Farhana Binte Akbar
Dian Farhana Binte Akbar
Reviewer
5/5

It has many functions and 1 roll of ink can be used to print 5000 labels. That's a lot!

4 years ago
Dr Boey Kok Hoe
Dr Boey Kok Hoe
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Mathew Yeong
Mathew Yeong
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to setup

4 years ago
Bonnie Kwok
Bonnie Kwok
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very prompt assistance received from Harni and the Scanners are working fine, just as what we expected 🙂 Thank you!

4 years ago
Kelvin Wong
Kelvin Wong
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy transaction and easy to use. Thanks

4 years ago
Tracy Lee
Tracy Lee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality

4 years ago
Tracy Lee
Tracy Lee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality

4 years ago
Frederic Douville
Frederic Douville
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

All good so far

4 years ago
None
None
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

We use it for safe entry:
Single scan is ok, but when set to auto scan, we did not hear the beep sound and it is like hands.

4 years ago
Manan
Manan
Reviewer
5/5

I got this for my zebra gx430t and was informed that its incorrect so they replaced it with 3 rolls of the 74m immediately which was on sale at that time. The resin is very durable and cant get scratched off my labels. Worth the price =)

4 years ago
MCST 1614
MCST 1614
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
4 years ago
SALMON Law
SALMON Law
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 years ago
SALMON Law
SALMON Law
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 years ago
Alvin Wang
Alvin Wang
Reviewer
5/5

Got it on time and fine in scanning warehouse labels.

5 years ago
Melissa Foo
Melissa Foo
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The printout from this ribbon is lighter than our previous batch. Other than that works per normal.

5 years ago
Vicky Sim
Vicky Sim
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Fast delivery

5 years ago